Look out world, here comes Citizen Queen! The group of vocalists consists of Cora Isabel the Beatboxer, Hannah Mrozak performs Mezzo-Soprano, Kaedi Dalley uses her voice for Bass, Kaylah Sharve creates the sounds of Alto, and Nina Nelson performs Soprano.

The group started getting noticed after they released a cover of Pop-Star Arianna Grande’s hit ‘No Tears Left To Cry

Much like the A Capella group Pentatonix, Citizen Queen relies on their harmonies to create amazing covers!

They recently posted a video of the group covering Kacey Musgraves track ‘Slow Burn

Can’t wait for them to do more covers of country songs!

~ Ryan

Filed under: citizen-queen, kacey-musgraves, New Music