COUNTRY CREW Members, win a copy of Blake Shelton’s new album Texoma Shore.


Track List:

1. “I’ll Name the Dogs” (Matt Dragstrem, Ben Hayslip, Josh Thompson)
2. “At the House” (Jamie Moore, Craig Wiseman)
3. “Beside You Babe” (Abe Stoklasa, Mark Trussell)
4. “Why Me” (Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson, Ross Copperman)
5. “Money” (Craig Wiseman, James Bailey, Ryan Ogren)
6. “Turnin’ Me On” (Blake Shelton, Jessi Alexander, Josh Osborne)
7. “The Wave” (Josh Osborne, Ross Copperman)
8. “Got the T-Shirt” (Matt Jenkins, Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill)
9. “Hangover Due” (Craig Wiseman, Matt Dragstrem)
10. “When the Wine Wears Off” (Ashley Gorley, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman)
11. “I Lived It” (Ashley Gorley, Ben Hayslip, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman)



*COUNTRY CREW draw runs 2:00PM November 9, 2017 to 11:59pm November 19, 2017.  Prize winner must pick up prize at Ottawa location (2001 Thurston Dr.) between the hours of Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm with a piece of photo identification*